AAUW Branches in Utah

Branch Histories

There are two active AAUW branches in Utah. For information on each branch click on the branch name

Salt Lake Wasatch Branch, with members from Salt Lake City and the surrounding area. President: Midge Delavan, [email protected]

Saint George Branch, with members primarily in Washington County in Southern Utah. Executive Committee: [email protected]

ALL Active Branches welcome visitors to their meetings.

AAUW of Utah

Our State Organization

Salt Lake Wasatch

The Salt Lake City Branch was founded in 1917 to serve college graduates in the Salt Lake City area.

St. George

St. George: Founded in 1982, the mission of our Branch is to help advance equity for women and girls in Utah through advocacy and education.